APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from OE5XFM - info
Comment: WX - Frankenmarkt/571m NN {UIV32N}
Location: 47°59.48' N 13°25.38' E - locator JN67RX07SW - show map - static map
2.2 miles South bearing 188° from Fornach, Politischer Bezirk Vöcklabruck, Upper Austria, Austria [?]
3.0 miles Southwest bearing 233° from Pfaffing, Politischer Bezirk Vöcklabruck, Upper Austria, Austria
22.0 miles Northeast bearing 53° from Salzburg, Salzburg, Austria
45.3 miles Southwest bearing 242° from Linz, Upper Austria, Austria
Last position: 2017-10-03 11:00:25 EDT (71d 19h10m ago)
2017-10-03 17:00:25 CEST local time at Fornach, Austria [?]
Last WX report: 2017-10-03 10:57:59 EDT (71d 19h13m ago)
2017-10-03 16:57:59 CEST local time at Fornach, Austria [?]
Temperature: 53 °F
Dew point: 49 °F
Humidity: 85 %
Pressure: 1021.0 mbar
Wind: West 276° 6.0 MPH (Gusts 13.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for OE5XFM

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS