APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from OE6XRK-10 - info
Comment: LL-Steiermark
Location: 47°02.26' N 15°23.79' E - locator JN77QA79NA - show map - static map
2.9 miles Northwest bearing 300° from Feldkirchen bei Graz, Politischer Bezirk Graz Umgebung, Styria, Austria [?]
3.2 miles Southwest bearing 232° from Graz, Styria, Austria
5.1 miles West bearing 287° from Grambach, Politischer Bezirk Graz Umgebung, Styria, Austria
80.2 miles Northeast bearing 32° from Ljubljana, Ljubljana, Slovenia
Last position: 2021-05-03 08:40:54 EDT (14d 16h9m ago)
2021-05-03 14:40:54 CEST local time at Feldkirchen bei Graz, Austria [?]
Last WX report: 2021-05-03 08:36:04 EDT (14d 16h14m ago)
2021-05-03 14:36:04 CEST local time at Feldkirchen bei Graz, Austria [?]
Temperature: 177 °F
Dew point: 90 °F
Humidity: 10 %
Pressure: 1020.1 mbar
Wind: Northwest 315° 13.0 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for OE6XRK-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS