APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from OH2LAK-1 - info
Comment: Pusula Rx-iGate
Location: 60°27.56' N 23°59.45' E - locator KP10XL80VF - show map - static map
5.3 miles North bearing 3° from Saukkola, Nyland, Southern Finland, Finland [?]
11.5 miles Northeast bearing 31° from Sammatti, Nyland, Southern Finland, Finland
38.0 miles Northwest bearing 302° from Helsinki, Nyland, Southern Finland, Finland
75.4 miles North bearing 340° from Tallinn, Tallinna linn, Harjumaa, Estonia
Last position: 2018-10-23 23:06:23 EDT (5m11s ago)
2018-10-24 06:06:23 EEST local time at Saukkola, Finland [?]
Last WX report: 2018-10-10 11:01:18 EDT (13d 12h10m ago)
2018-10-10 18:01:18 EEST local time at Saukkola, Finland [?]
Temperature: 59 °F
Dew point: 43 °F
Humidity: 56 %
Pressure: 1043.1 mbar
Wind: North 16° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for OH2LAK-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS