APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from OH2ML-2 - info
Location: 59°56.80' N 23°17.10' E - locator KO19PW47EE - show map - static map
5.5 miles West bearing 250° from Ekenäs (Ekenaes), Nyland, Southern Finland, Finland [?]
13.3 miles Southwest bearing 219° from Pohja, Nyland, Southern Finland, Finland
58.9 miles West bearing 256° from Helsinki, Nyland, Southern Finland, Finland
62.1 miles Northwest bearing 305° from Tallinn, Tallinna linn, Harjumaa, Estonia
Last position: 2017-11-26 22:58:38 EST (14d 14m ago)
2017-11-27 05:58:38 EET local time at Ekenäs, Finland [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-09 19:49:57 EST (304d 3h22m ago)
2017-02-10 02:49:57 EET local time at Ekenäs, Finland [?]
Temperature: 13 °F
Humidity: 93 %
Pressure: 1045.3 mbar
Wind: North 360° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for OH2ML-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS