APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from OK0BPL-1 - info
Comment: W3,CZn-N, Igate, Plzen, Radyne
Location: 49°40.87' N 13°27.98' E - locator JN69RQ53XL - show map - static map
6.1 miles Southeast bearing 139° from Plzeň, Plzeňský Kraj, Czech Republic [?]
9.8 miles South bearing 161° from Třemošná, Plzeňský Kraj, Czech Republic
50.9 miles Southwest bearing 237° from Prague, Hlavní Mesto Praha, Czech Republic
Last position: 2018-11-16 11:26:44 EST (7m50s ago)
2018-11-16 17:26:44 CET local time at Plzeň, Czech Republic [?]
Last WX report: 2018-09-16 00:18:58 EDT (61d 12h15m ago)
2018-09-16 06:18:58 CEST local time at Plzeň, Czech Republic [?]
Temperature: 46 °F
Dew point: 43 °F
Humidity: 90 %
Pressure: 1026.8 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Weather history graphs for OK0BPL-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS