APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from OK1COM-15 - info
Comment: V136OTW1
Location: 50°04.32' N 14°30.59' E - locator JO70GB17EG - show map - static map
3.1 miles Southeast bearing 117° from Karlín, Hlavní Mesto Praha, Czech Republic [?]
4.1 miles East bearing 106° from Prague, Hlavní Mesto Praha, Czech Republic
4.1 miles East bearing 105° from Staré Město, Hlavní Mesto Praha, Czech Republic
75.6 miles Southeast bearing 153° from Dresden, Direktionsbezirk Dresden, Saxony, Germany
Last position: 2017-08-27 04:46:19 EDT (25d 19h38m ago)
2017-08-27 10:46:19 CEST local time at Karlín, Czech Republic [?]
Last WX report: 2017-08-27 04:30:35 EDT (25d 19h54m ago)
2017-08-27 10:30:35 CEST local time at Karlín, Czech Republic [?]
Temperature: 79 °F
Dew point: 72 °F
Humidity: 79 %
Pressure: 1015.6 mbar
Wind: Northeast 45° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 11.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for OK1COM-15

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS