APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from OK1LPD - info
Comment: MICHAL QRV OK0BNH 438.625MHz
Mic-E message: Off duty
Location: 49°56.54' N 14°19.67' E - locator JN79DW96ID - show map - static map
6.0 miles Southwest bearing 217° from Modřany, Hlavní Mesto Praha, Czech Republic [?]
6.0 miles West bearing 256° from Dolní Břežany, Středočeský Kraj, Czech Republic
10.9 miles South bearing 202° from Prague, Hlavní Mesto Praha, Czech Republic
80.8 miles South bearing 161° from Dresden, Direktionsbezirk Dresden, Saxony, Germany
Last position: 2017-04-25 01:41:45 EDT (2d 13h4m ago)
2017-04-25 07:41:45 CEST local time at Modřany, Czech Republic [?]
Last WX report: 2016-07-27 23:54:25 EDT (273d 14h52m ago)
2016-07-28 05:54:25 CEST local time at Modřany, Czech Republic [?]
Temperature: 65 °F
Dew point: 56 °F
Humidity: 73 %
Pressure: 947.2 mbar
Wind: North 359° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for OK1LPD

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS