APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from OK1LPD-7 - info
Comment: FT-2D QRV TG 140 via MMDVM
Location: 49°28.92' N 14°09.67' E - locator JN79BL95IQ - show map - static map
5.8 miles Southwest bearing 245° from Kovářov, Jihočeský Kraj, Czech Republic [?]
9.9 miles Southwest bearing 212° from Krásná Hora nad Vltavou, Středočeský Kraj, Czech Republic
39.6 miles Southeast bearing 117° from Plzeň, Plzeňský Kraj, Czech Republic
43.4 miles South bearing 196° from Prague, Hlavní Mesto Praha, Czech Republic
Last position: 2020-07-05 13:36:38 EDT (2d 2h32m ago)
2020-07-05 19:36:38 CEST local time at Kovářov, Czech Republic [?]
Last WX report: 2020-04-19 23:36:18 EDT (78d 16h32m ago)
2020-04-20 05:36:18 CEST local time at Kovářov, Czech Republic [?]
Temperature: 35 °F
Dew point: 33 °F
Humidity: 92 %
Pressure: 1025.2 mbar
Wind: North 360° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 1.3 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for OK1LPD-7

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS