APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from OK1LPD-9 - info
Comment: MICHAL QRV OK0BNH 438.625MHz
Mic-E message: En route
Location: 49°56.56' N 14°19.68' E - locator JN79DW96IF - show map - static map
1.3 miles South bearing 163° from Černošice, Středočeský Kraj, Czech Republic [?]
2.6 miles Southeast bearing 142° from Třebotov, Středočeský Kraj, Czech Republic
10.8 miles South bearing 202° from Prague, Hlavní Mesto Praha, Czech Republic
87.4 miles Southeast bearing 134° from Chemnitz, Direktionsbezirk Chemnitz, Saxony, Germany
Last position: 2018-11-19 12:30:18 EST (1d 20h55m ago)
2018-11-19 18:30:18 CET local time at Černošice, Czech Republic [?]
Last WX report: 2018-05-19 00:33:21 EDT (186d 9h52m ago)
2018-05-19 06:33:21 CEST local time at Černošice, Czech Republic [?]
Altitude: 686 ft
Temperature: 47 °F
Wind: West 279° 0.0 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for OK1LPD-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS