APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from OK1PHM - info
Comment: op.Petr
Mic-E message: Off duty
Location: 49°55.79' N 15°32.75' E - locator JN79SW53LD - show map - static map
2.9 miles North bearing 13° from Ronov nad Doubravou, Pardubický Kraj, Czech Republic [?]
3.3 miles East bearing 80° from Vrdy, Středočeský Kraj, Czech Republic
51.1 miles East bearing 102° from Prague, Hlavní Mesto Praha, Czech Republic
69.5 miles Northwest bearing 317° from Brno, South Moravian Region, Czech Republic
Last position: 2017-12-31 06:16:17 EST (20d 3h44m ago)
2017-12-31 12:16:17 CET local time at Ronov nad Doubravou, Czech Republic [?]
Last WX report: 2017-12-24 06:55:47 EST (27d 3h5m ago)
2017-12-24 12:55:47 CET local time at Ronov nad Doubravou, Czech Republic [?]
Temperature: 47 °F
Dew point: 40 °F
Humidity: 78 %
Pressure: 1023.4 mbar
Wind: Southwest 219° 6.0 MPH (Gusts 12.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for OK1PHM

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS