APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from OK1PHM-6 - info
Comment: AGWTracker
Location: 49°57.06' N 15°40.27' E - locator JN79UW08MF - show map - static map
0.4 miles Northeast bearing 46° from Heřmanův Městec, Pardubický Kraj, Czech Republic [?]
4.4 miles Northeast bearing 26° from Prachovice, Pardubický Kraj, Czech Republic
56.3 miles East bearing 99° from Prague, Hlavní Mesto Praha, Czech Republic
67.0 miles Northwest bearing 322° from Brno, South Moravian Region, Czech Republic
Last position: 2018-03-18 06:37:21 EDT (122d 7h54m ago)
2018-03-18 11:37:21 CET local time at Heřmanův Městec, Czech Republic [?]
Last WX report: 2018-03-18 06:29:01 EDT (122d 8h2m ago)
2018-03-18 11:29:01 CET local time at Heřmanův Městec, Czech Republic [?]
Temperature: 27 °F
Humidity: 46 %
Pressure: 1009.1 mbar
Wind: Northeast 46° 8.9 MPH (Gusts 14.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for OK1PHM-6

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS