APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from OK1TPF-9 - info
Comment: Lubos ORV OK0BBK / scan
Mic-E message: Off duty
Location: 50°36.30' N 15°08.99' E - locator JO70NO75XE - show map - static map
5.3 miles Southwest bearing 240° from Železný Brod, Liberecký Kraj, Czech Republic [?]
8.1 miles West bearing 272° from Semily, Liberecký Kraj, Czech Republic
48.0 miles Northeast bearing 42° from Prague, Hlavní Mesto Praha, Czech Republic
68.8 miles Southeast bearing 116° from Dresden, Direktionsbezirk Dresden, Saxony, Germany
Last position: 2018-01-22 11:44:14 EST (5h26m ago)
2018-01-22 17:44:14 CET local time at Železný Brod, Czech Republic [?]
Last WX report: 2017-07-08 09:04:24 EDT (198d 9h6m ago)
2017-07-08 15:04:24 CEST local time at Železný Brod, Czech Republic [?]
Altitude: 948 ft
Temperature: 78 °F
Dew point: 62 °F
Humidity: 58 %
Pressure: 1013.7 mbar
Wind: Northwest 308° 4.9 MPH (Gusts 14.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.3 inches during last 24 hours, 0.1 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for OK1TPF-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS