APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from OK1TPG-9 - info
Comment: /QRV OK0BBK 13.6V
Mic-E message: Off duty
Location: 50°36.09' N 15°12.26' E - locator JO70OO44MI - show map - static map
3.6 miles Southwest bearing 217° from Železný Brod, Liberecký Kraj, Czech Republic [?]
5.7 miles West bearing 270° from Semily, Liberecký Kraj, Czech Republic
49.5 miles Northeast bearing 44° from Prague, Hlavní Mesto Praha, Czech Republic
71.1 miles Southeast bearing 115° from Dresden, Direktionsbezirk Dresden, Saxony, Germany
Last position: 2018-01-18 12:36:58 EST (1d 1m ago)
2018-01-18 18:36:58 CET local time at Železný Brod, Czech Republic [?]
Last WX report: 2017-06-19 15:31:25 EDT (213d 22h7m ago)
2017-06-19 21:31:25 CEST local time at Železný Brod, Czech Republic [?]
Altitude: 1335 ft
Temperature: 67 °F
Humidity: 100 %
Pressure: 1005.5 mbar
Wind: Southeast 135° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 3 W/m²
Weather history graphs for OK1TPG-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS