APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from ON2ON-17 - info
Comment: LoRa_APRS_iGate_remote + WX (Batt=6.76V)
Location: 51°13.00' N 4°24.90' E - locator JO21EF92TA - show map
7.3 km Southwest bearing 237° from Schoten, Provincie Antwerpen, Flanders, Belgium [?]
7.3 km West bearing 260° from Wijnegem, Provincie Antwerpen, Flanders, Belgium
41.0 km North bearing 6° from Brussels, (Bruxelles-Capitale), Brussels Capital Region, Belgium
78.6 km South bearing 183° from Rotterdam, Gemeente Rotterdam, South Holland, Netherlands
Last position: 2024-02-25 15:37:35 UTC (149d 8h57m ago)
2024-02-25 16:37:35 CET local time at Schoten, Belgium [?]
Last WX report: 2024-02-25 15:35:25 UTC (149d 8h59m ago)
2024-02-25 16:35:25 CET local time at Schoten, Belgium [?]
Temperature: 20.0 °C
Dew point: 8.3 °C
Humidity: 47 %
Pressure: 998.0 mbar
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS