APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from ON7NW-5 - info
Comment: ON7NW Willy Okselaar JO21MA
Location: 51°01.67' N 5°00.46' E - locator JO21MA06WQ - show map - static map
3.3 miles Northwest bearing 325° from Diest, Provincie Vlaams-Brabant, Flanders, Belgium [?]
8.4 miles West bearing 289° from Lummen, Provincie Limburg, Flanders, Belgium
31.2 miles Northeast bearing 67° from Brussels, (Bruxelles-Capitale), Brussels Capital Region, Belgium
65.8 miles South bearing 160° from Rotterdam, Gemeente Rotterdam, South Holland, Netherlands
Last position: 2018-10-01 15:45:55 EDT (13d 20h25m ago)
2018-10-01 21:45:55 CEST local time at Diest, Belgium [?]
Last WX report: 2018-08-29 09:55:07 EDT (47d 2h16m ago)
2018-08-29 15:55:07 CEST local time at Diest, Belgium [?]
Temperature: 71 °F
Dew point: 57 °F
Humidity: 62 %
Pressure: 1009.1 mbar
Wind: Southeast 135° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for ON7NW-5

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS