APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from OWGM-3 - info
Location: 40°21.05' N 105°07.31' W - locator DN70KI54JE - show map - static map
2.3 miles West bearing 272° from Campion, Larimer County, Colorado, United States [?]
3.6 miles Northwest bearing 324° from Berthoud, Larimer County, Colorado, United States
42.9 miles North bearing 350° from Denver, Denver County, Colorado, United States
45.6 miles North bearing 340° from Aurora, Adams County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2018-03-24 14:19:10 EDT (185d 11h27m ago)
2018-03-24 12:19:10 MDT local time at Campion, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-03-24 12:11:34 EDT (185d 13h35m ago)
2018-03-24 10:11:34 MDT local time at Campion, United States [?]
Temperature: 51 °F
Wind: East 77° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for OWGM-3

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS