APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from PA3EUZ - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 51°24.00' N 4°18.00' E - locator JO21DJ66AA - show map - static map
13.5 miles Northeast bearing 52° from Hulst, Gemeente Hulst, Zeeland, Netherlands [?]
14.6 miles Northeast bearing 31° from Sint-Gillis-Waas, Provincie Oost-Vlaanderen, Flanders, Belgium
38.0 miles North bearing 357° from Brussels, (Bruxelles-Capitale), Brussels Capital Region, Belgium
71.8 miles South bearing 201° from Amsterdam, Gemeente Amsterdam, North Holland, Netherlands
Last position: 2017-09-20 17:37:57 EDT (4m27s ago)
2017-09-20 23:37:57 CEST local time at Hulst, Netherlands [?]
Last WX report: 2017-09-20 17:32:58 EDT (9m26s ago)
2017-09-20 23:32:58 CEST local time at Hulst, Netherlands [?]
Temperature: 58 °F
Dew point: 53 °F
Humidity: 83 %
Pressure: 1020.5 mbar
Wind: South 194° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for PA3EUZ

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS