APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from PBBS - info
Comment: Haysville, KS fill-in digi w0sy@arrl.net
Location: 37°33.50' N 97°22.12' W - locator EM17HN53SX - show map - static map
1.0 miles Southwest bearing 245° from Haysville, Sedgwick County, Kansas, United States [?]
5.5 miles West bearing 279° from Derby, Sedgwick County, Kansas, United States
9.4 miles South bearing 190° from Wichita, Sedgwick County, Kansas, United States
46.3 miles Southeast bearing 138° from Hutchinson, Reno County, Kansas, United States
Last position: 2018-03-12 20:35:37 EDT (217d 9h26m ago)
2018-03-12 19:35:37 CDT local time at Haysville, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-11-15 10:36:14 EST (334d 18h25m ago)
2017-11-15 09:36:14 CST local time at Haysville, United States [?]
Temperature: 62 °F
Wind: Northeast 30° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 10.5 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for PBBS

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS