APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from PD0ILD-1 - info
Location: 51°53.34' N 4°09.88' E - locator JO21BV93SI - show map - static map
0.9 miles South bearing 174° from Brielle, Gemeente Brielle, South Holland, Netherlands [?]
6.3 miles South bearing 168° from Hoek van Holland, Gemeente Rotterdam, South Holland, Netherlands
45.5 miles Southwest bearing 223° from Amsterdam, Gemeente Amsterdam, North Holland, Netherlands
72.1 miles North bearing 354° from Brussels, (Bruxelles-Capitale), Brussels Capital Region, Belgium
Last position: 2019-01-15 18:14:18 CST (2h22m ago)
2019-01-16 01:14:18 CET local time at Brielle, Netherlands [?]
Last WX report: 2019-01-13 06:40:49 CST (2d 13h56m ago)
2019-01-13 13:40:49 CET local time at Brielle, Netherlands [?]
Temperature: 49 °F
Dew point: 46 °F
Humidity: 90 %
Pressure: 1005.6 mbar
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for PD0ILD-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS