APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from PE1BYW - info
Source callsign: WINLINK
Comment: Donsoe SE 23-05-2018
Location: 57°35.95' N 11°47.51' E - locator JO57VO53AT - show map - static map
7.9 miles Southwest bearing 216° from Majorna, Göteborgs Kommun, Västra Götaland, Sweden [?]
9.9 miles Southwest bearing 221° from Göteborg (Goeteborg), Göteborgs Kommun, Västra Götaland, Sweden
79.5 miles Northeast bearing 61° from Aalborg, Ålborg Kommune, Region North Jutland, Denmark
Last position: 2018-05-24 16:01:24 EDT (11h23m ago)
2018-05-24 22:01:24 CEST local time at Majorna, Sweden [?]
Last WX report: 2018-04-28 05:30:04 EDT (26d 21h55m ago)
2018-04-28 11:30:04 CEST local time at Majorna, Sweden [?]
Temperature: 53 °F
Dew point: 50 °F
Humidity: 90 %
Pressure: 1008.5 mbar
Wind: Southeast 150° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 6.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for PE1BYW

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS