APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from PP5EAL - info
Comment: Trabalhando - www.ldi.com.br
Location: 26°17.22' S 48°50.36' W - locator GG53NR91GC - show map - static map
1.3 miles North bearing 18° from Joinville, Santa Catarina, Brazil [?]
12.8 miles West bearing 256° from São Francisco do Sul, Santa Catarina, Brazil
65.2 miles Southeast bearing 156° from Curitiba, Curitiba, Paraná, Brazil
Last position: 2017-08-16 14:53:23 EDT (64d 6h41m ago)
2017-08-16 15:53:23 BRT local time at Joinville, Brazil [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-22 13:41:08 EST (239d 6h53m ago)
2017-02-22 15:41:08 BRT local time at Joinville, Brazil [?]
Temperature: 30 °F
Humidity: 100 %
Pressure: 1021.8 mbar
Wind: Northeast 25° 8.9 MPH (Gusts 8.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for PP5EAL

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS