APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from PU2YPV-10 - info
Comment: SatGate 145.825 MHz
Location: 23°27.64' S 46°38.40' W - locator GG66QM39EK - show map - static map
6.0 miles North bearing 358° from São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil [?]
6.8 miles West bearing 271° from Guarulhos, São Paulo, Brazil
9.2 miles Southeast bearing 136° from Caieiras, São Paulo, Brazil
10.8 miles Northeast bearing 63° from Osasco, São Paulo, Brazil
Last position: 2018-10-18 11:11:42 EDT (3d 8h10m ago)
2018-10-18 12:11:42 BRT local time at São Paulo, Brazil [?]
Last WX report: 2018-09-27 13:53:37 EDT (24d 5h28m ago)
2018-09-27 14:53:37 BRT local time at São Paulo, Brazil [?]
Temperature: 77 °F
Dew point: 68 °F
Humidity: 73 %
Pressure: 1013.9 mbar
Wind: South 180° 6.9 MPH (Gusts 6.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for PU2YPV-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS