APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from PU5GEO-1 - info
Comment: LibAPRS location update
Location: 55°30.80' N 11°43.89' E - locator JO55UM73SE - show map - static map
5.4 miles Northwest bearing 335° from Ringsted, Ringsted Kommune, Zealand, Denmark [?]
5.8 miles East bearing 109° from Stenlille, Sorø Kommune, Zealand, Denmark
34.4 miles West bearing 251° from Copenhagen, Københavns Kommune, Capital Region, Denmark
50.0 miles West bearing 263° from Malmö (Malmoe), Malmö Kommun, Skåne, Sweden
Last position: 2017-08-11 09:32:01 EDT (314d 17h48m ago)
2017-08-11 15:32:01 CEST local time at Ringsted, Denmark [?]
Last WX report: 2017-07-16 16:57:45 EDT (340d 10h22m ago)
2017-07-16 22:57:45 CEST local time at Ringsted, Denmark [?]
Temperature: 77 °F
Dew point: 66 °F
Humidity: 69 %
Pressure: 1013.7 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for PU5GEO-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS