APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from PY5HT-13 - info
Comment: REER PR Voice 147410 / 7099 -WX Arduino WRF
Location: 24°08.89' S 49°49.47' W - locator GG55CU14BK - show map - static map
10.3 miles Northwest bearing 314° from Jaguariaíva, Paraná, Brazil [?]
19.0 miles South bearing 184° from Wenceslau Braz, Paraná, Brazil
68.7 miles North bearing 18° from Ponta Grossa, Paraná, Brazil
92.1 miles Southwest bearing 218° from Avaré, São Paulo, Brazil
Last position: 2017-08-24 06:32:33 EDT (59s ago)
2017-08-24 07:32:33 BRT local time at Jaguariaíva, Brazil [?]
Last WX report: 2017-08-24 06:23:44 EDT (9m48s ago)
2017-08-24 07:23:44 BRT local time at Jaguariaíva, Brazil [?]
Temperature: 59 °F
Dew point: 58 °F
Humidity: 97 %
Pressure: 1021.4 mbar
Wind: East 90° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for PY5HT-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS