APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from PY5WSN - info
Comment: eCumulusFOs
Location: 23°26.57' S 51°56.13' W - locator GG46AN73RR - show map - static map
1.2 miles South bearing 171° from Maringá, Maringá, Paraná, Brazil [?]
3.9 miles West bearing 271° from Sarandi, Paraná, Brazil
49.8 miles West bearing 259° from Londrina, Londrina, Paraná, Brazil
Last position: 2018-06-21 19:24:01 EDT (40s ago)
2018-06-21 20:24:01 BRT local time at Maringá, Brazil [?]
Last WX report: 2018-06-21 19:19:01 EDT (5m40s ago)
2018-06-21 20:19:01 BRT local time at Maringá, Brazil [?]
Temperature: 75 °F
Dew point: 61 °F
Humidity: 61 %
Pressure: 1016.6 mbar
Wind: East 95° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for PY5WSN

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS