APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from R-2 - info
Comment: 4 W2, MOn-N, Holden Digipeater
Location: 38°42.24' N 93°55.20' W - locator EM38AQ98OX - show map - static map
3.9 miles East bearing 100° from Holden, Johnson County, Missouri, United States [?]
10.7 miles West bearing 248° from Warrensburg, Johnson County, Missouri, United States
44.7 miles Southeast bearing 127° from Kansas City, Jackson County, Missouri, United States
44.7 miles Southeast bearing 115° from Overland Park, Johnson County, Kansas, United States
Last position: 2017-01-30 07:27:13 EST (54d 14h53m ago)
2017-01-30 06:27:13 CST local time at Holden, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-11-24 11:54:29 EST (121d 10h26m ago)
2016-11-24 10:54:29 CST local time at Holden, United States [?]
Temperature: 61 °F
Humidity: 8 %
Pressure: 1024.6 mbar
Wind: North 10° 6.0 MPH (Gusts 17.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for R-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS