APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from R2WXCZ - info
Comment: SR2WXCZ Czluchow
Location: 53°39.27' N 17°22.16' E - locator JO83QP47HB - show map - static map
1.6 km Southeast bearing 154° from Człuchów, Powiat człuchowski, Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
13.2 km West bearing 250° from Chojnice, Powiat chojnicki, Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland
72.6 km Northwest bearing 325° from Bydgoszcz, Bydgoszcz, Kujawsko-Pomorskie, Poland
113.9 km Southwest bearing 228° from Gdańsk, Gdańsk, Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2022-01-20 15:22:46 UTC (5s ago)
2022-01-20 16:22:46 CET local time at Człuchów, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2021-11-18 06:35:18 UTC (63d 8h47m ago)
2021-11-18 07:35:18 CET local time at Człuchów, Poland [?]
Temperature: 5.0 °C
Dew point: 4.0 °C
Humidity: 93 %
Pressure: 1016.4 mbar
Wind: West 292° 3.6 m/s (Gusts 5.8 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS