APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from R6HABA-5 - info
Comment: op. Sergey R6HABA
Location: 44°38.21' N 41°56.96' E - locator LN04XP32WU - show map - static map
0.3 miles Northeast bearing 45° from Nevinnomyssk, Stavropol'skiy, Russia [?]
5.1 miles East bearing 96° from Kochubeyevskoye, Stavropol'skiy, Russia
28.1 miles South bearing 182° from Stavropol’, Stavropol'skiy, Russia
47.2 miles Southeast bearing 121° from Armavir, Krasnodarskiy, Russia
Last position: 2018-04-14 10:56:33 EDT (11d 20h36m ago)
2018-04-14 17:56:33 MSK local time at Nevinnomyssk, Russia [?]
Last WX report: 2017-12-08 11:06:51 EST (138d 19h26m ago)
2017-12-08 19:06:51 MSK local time at Nevinnomyssk, Russia [?]
Altitude: 1069 ft
Temperature: 33 °F
Humidity: 94 %
Pressure: 978.6 mbar
Weather history graphs for R6HABA-5

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS