APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from RL-13 - info
Comment: weewxntage
Location: 59°50.52' N 34°13.42' E - locator KO79CU62UC - show map - static map
22.4 miles North bearing 5° from Pikalëvo, Leningrad, Russia [?]
27.7 miles Northeast bearing 60° from Tikhvin, Leningrad, Russia
65.6 miles East bearing 94° from Volkhov, Leningrad, Russia
Last position: 2019-01-04 06:55:20 EST (13d 5h14m ago)
2019-01-04 14:55:20 MSK local time at Pikalëvo, Russia [?]
Last WX report: 2018-03-19 05:36:20 EDT (304d 7h33m ago)
2018-03-19 12:36:20 MSK local time at Pikalëvo, Russia [?]
Altitude: 16 ft
Temperature: 34 °F
Humidity: 63 %
Wind: Northwest 316° 6.0 MPH (Gusts 14.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.2 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for RL-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS