APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from RN3DLL-10 - info
Comment: APRS Gate Balashikha 144.800
Location: 55°47.77' N 37°58.85' E - locator KO85XT71QB - show map - static map
1.3 miles Southeast bearing 136° from Balashikha, Moskovskaya, Russia [?]
2.7 miles Northeast bearing 41° from Saltykovka, Moskovskaya, Russia
14.5 miles East bearing 78° from Moscow, Moscow, Russia
33.5 miles East bearing 112° from Zelenograd, Moscow, Russia
Last position: 2019-10-22 21:57:26 EDT (4m9s ago)
2019-10-23 04:57:26 MSK local time at Balashikha, Russia [?]
Last WX report: 2019-05-06 02:34:06 EDT (169d 19h27m ago)
2019-05-06 09:34:06 MSK local time at Balashikha, Russia [?]
Temperature: 66 °F
Dew point: 52 °F
Humidity: 60 %
Pressure: 1012.9 mbar
Wind: East 101° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 4.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.1 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 554 W/m²
Weather history graphs for RN3DLL-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS