APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from S-2 - info
Comment: MiniDigi op. Kazimierz, Debica
Location: 50°03.77' N 21°24.25' E - locator KO00QB85MB - show map - static map
0.8 miles North bearing 338° from Dębica, Powiat dębicki, Subcarpathian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
1.6 miles South bearing 167° from Żyraków, Powiat dębicki, Subcarpathian Voivodeship, Poland
65.4 miles Southeast bearing 148° from Kielce, Świętokrzyskie, Poland
65.9 miles East bearing 91° from Kraków, Lesser Poland Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2018-09-01 02:40:57 EDT (50d 23h3m ago)
2018-09-01 08:40:57 CEST local time at Dębica, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2018-05-13 02:53:08 EDT (161d 22h50m ago)
2018-05-13 08:53:08 CEST local time at Dębica, Poland [?]
Temperature: 57 °F
Dew point: 57 °F
Humidity: 99 %
Pressure: 1018.3 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 1.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for S-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS