APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from S51WND-11 - info
Comment: RK Burja U=13.8V
Location: 45°55.30' N 13°37.71' E - locator JN65TW51KE - show map - static map
1.4 miles South bearing 166° from Gorizia, Provincia di Gorizia, Friuli Venezia Giulia, Italy [?]
2.6 miles South bearing 202° from Nova Gorica, Nova Gorica, Slovenia
43.0 miles West bearing 258° from Ljubljana, Ljubljana, Slovenia
71.1 miles Northeast bearing 62° from Venice, Provincia di Venezia, Veneto, Italy
Last position: 2018-10-22 19:13:24 EDT (37s ago)
2018-10-23 01:13:24 CEST local time at Gorizia, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2018-07-07 23:29:50 EDT (106d 19h44m ago)
2018-07-08 05:29:50 CEST local time at Gorizia, Italy [?]
Temperature: 55 °F
Dew point: 52 °F
Humidity: 90 %
Pressure: 1018.2 mbar
Wind: Northwest 315° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for S51WND-11

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS