APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from S52O - info
Comment: Home QTH, Napajanje=14.0V
Location: 46°07.18' N 14°07.08' E - locator JN76BC48DR - show map - static map
1.7 miles Northwest bearing 301° from Gorenja Vas, Gorenja Vas-Poljane, Slovenia [?]
5.4 miles North bearing 6° from Žiri, Žiri, Slovenia
19.1 miles West bearing 284° from Ljubljana, Ljubljana, Slovenia
90.9 miles Southwest bearing 225° from Graz, Styria, Austria
Last position: 2021-06-20 02:13:08 EDT (21m17s ago)
2021-06-20 08:13:08 CEST local time at Gorenja Vas, Slovenia [?]
Last WX report: 2020-12-25 03:58:58 EST (176d 21h35m ago)
2020-12-25 09:58:58 CET local time at Gorenja Vas, Slovenia [?]
Temperature: 62 °F
Dew point: 49 °F
Humidity: 63 %
Pressure: 1009.1 mbar
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for S52O

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS