APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from S53DGM-6 - info
Comment: WX3in1Plus2.0 U=13.2V,T=18.8C
Location: 46°05.74' N 14°04.21' E - locator JN76AC82KX - show map - static map
6.1 km West bearing 258° from Gorenja Vas, Gorenja Vas-Poljane, Slovenia [?]
6.6 km Northwest bearing 334° from Žiri, Žiri, Slovenia
33.9 km West bearing 279° from Ljubljana, Ljubljana, Slovenia
150.8 km Southwest bearing 225° from Graz, Styria, Austria
Last position: 2022-08-17 22:36:00 UTC (7m40s ago)
2022-08-18 00:36:00 CEST local time at Gorenja Vas, Slovenia [?]
Last WX report: 2021-10-15 16:45:25 UTC (306d 5h58m ago)
2021-10-15 18:45:25 CEST local time at Gorenja Vas, Slovenia [?]
Temperature: 5.0 °C
Dew point: 2.9 °C
Humidity: 86 %
Pressure: 1015.2 mbar
Wind: Northeast 67° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.0 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS