APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from S54S-6 - info
Comment: PIC WS Bovec
Location: 46°20.07' N 13°33.13' E - locator JN66SI60GG - show map - static map
368.1 yards South bearing 188° from Bovec, Bovec, Slovenia [?]
6.1 miles North bearing 349° from Kobarid, Kobarid, Slovenia
49.6 miles Northwest bearing 294° from Ljubljana, Ljubljana, Slovenia
85.4 miles Northeast bearing 43° from Venice, Provincia di Venezia, Veneto, Italy
Last position: 2017-05-01 10:21:13 EDT (55d 9h51m ago)
2017-05-01 16:21:13 CEST local time at Bovec, Slovenia [?]
Last WX report: 2017-05-01 10:16:14 EDT (55d 9h56m ago)
2017-05-01 16:16:14 CEST local time at Bovec, Slovenia [?]
Temperature: 62 °F
Humidity: 16 %
Pressure: 966.0 mbar
Wind: North 359° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for S54S-6

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS