APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from S59DJR-1 - info
Comment: APRS TCP send only RPi - spodaj
Location: 45°39.51' N 15°05.21' E - locator JN75NP08KA - show map - static map
4.7 miles West bearing 281° from Semič, Semič, Slovenia [?]
7.8 miles Northwest bearing 321° from Črnomelj, Črnomelj, Slovenia
44.2 miles West bearing 256° from Zagreb - Centar, Grad Zagreb, Croatia
44.3 miles West bearing 256° from Zagreb, Grad Zagreb, Croatia
Last position: 2018-03-25 04:40:04 EDT (88d 14h53m ago)
2018-03-25 10:40:04 CEST local time at Semič, Slovenia [?]
Last WX report: 2018-03-25 04:35:04 EDT (88d 14h58m ago)
2018-03-25 10:35:04 CEST local time at Semič, Slovenia [?]
Temperature: 36 °F
Dew point: 36 °F
Humidity: 99 %
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Weather history graphs for S59DJR-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS