APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SA1CKU-15 - info
Comment: JARFJORD+KARPBUKT+WXstation
Location: 69°39.87' N 30°22.80' E - locator KP59EP59OL - show map - static map
9.1 miles Southeast bearing 118° from Kirkenes, Sør-Varanger, Finnmark, Norway [?]
9.5 miles East bearing 91° from Bjørnevatn, Sør-Varanger, Finnmark, Norway
81.3 miles Northwest bearing 307° from Murmansk, Murmansk, Russia
84.5 miles Northwest bearing 301° from Severomorsk, Murmansk, Russia
Last position: 2018-01-16 07:54:56 EST (4m35s ago)
2018-01-16 13:54:56 CET local time at Kirkenes, Norway [?]
Last WX report: 2018-01-16 07:51:10 EST (8m21s ago)
2018-01-16 13:51:10 CET local time at Kirkenes, Norway [?]
Temperature: 13 °F
Humidity: 85 %
Pressure: 1009.5 mbar
Wind: South 195° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 14.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for SA1CKU-15

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS