APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SA5BUM-5 - info
Comment: eCumulusFO
Location: 59°24.70' N 16°29.20' E - locator JO89FJ88JT - show map - static map
0.8 miles Southeast bearing 116° from Torshälla, Eskilstuna Kommun, Södermanland, Sweden [?]
2.7 miles Northeast bearing 44° from Hällbybrunn, Eskilstuna Kommun, Södermanland, Sweden
50.9 miles Southwest bearing 233° from Uppsala, Uppsala Kommun, Uppsala, Sweden
55.8 miles West bearing 276° from Stockholm, Stockholms Kommun, Stockholm, Sweden
Last position: 2017-08-20 11:33:06 EDT (20s ago)
2017-08-20 17:33:06 CEST local time at Torshälla, Sweden [?]
Last WX report: 2017-08-20 11:25:14 EDT (8m12s ago)
2017-08-20 17:25:14 CEST local time at Torshälla, Sweden [?]
Temperature: 67 °F
Humidity: 22 %
Pressure: 1007.8 mbar
Wind: South 197° 12.1 MPH (Gusts 17.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for SA5BUM-5

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS