APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SA5UTR-2 - info
Comment: SA5UTR Digi Kolmarden U=10.8V.
Location: 58°40.80' N 16°24.13' E - locator JO88EQ83GE - show map - static map
1.5 km North bearing 5° from Krokek, Norrköpings Kommun, Östergötland, Sweden [?]
12.7 km East bearing 83° from Åby, Norrköpings Kommun, Östergötland, Sweden
119.3 km Southwest bearing 228° from Kista, Stockholms Kommun, Stockholm, Sweden
119.6 km Southwest bearing 233° from Stockholm, Stockholms Kommun, Stockholm, Sweden
Last position: 2021-10-14 15:41:47 UTC (13d 9h33m ago)
2021-10-14 17:41:47 CEST local time at Krokek, Sweden [?]
Last WX report: 2021-08-02 17:20:59 UTC (86d 7h54m ago)
2021-08-02 19:20:59 CEST local time at Krokek, Sweden [?]
Temperature: 17.2 °C
Dew point: 10.6 °C
Humidity: 65 %
Pressure: 1003.9 mbar
Wind: West 267° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.0 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS