APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SD6RSQ-5 - info
Location: 33°08.94' N 116°10.91' W - locator DM13VD85ES - show map
21.5 km Southeast bearing 123° from Borrego Springs, San Diego County, California, United States [?]
26.8 km Southwest bearing 232° from Salton City, Imperial County, California, United States
102.9 km Northeast bearing 62° from San Diego, San Diego County, California, United States
105.1 km Northeast bearing 47° from Tijuana, Baja California, Mexico
Last position: 2024-02-17 02:08:24 UTC (9d 1h10m ago)
2024-02-16 18:08:24 PST local time at Borrego Springs, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2023-08-30 05:45:50 UTC (179d 21h33m ago)
2023-08-29 22:45:50 PDT local time at Borrego Springs, United States [?]
Temperature: 38.2 °C
Dew point: 11.3 °C
Humidity: 20 %
Pressure: 1015.8 mbar
Wind: Northwest 332° 1.5 m/s (Gusts 2.6 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS