APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SHOJCT - info
Comment: WJ4X iGate... Passin' on the packets...
Location: 34°20.27' N 82°19.35' W - locator EM84UI11HB - show map - static map
6.0 km East bearing 85° from Due West, Abbeville County, South Carolina, United States [?]
9.7 km Southwest bearing 226° from Ware Shoals, Greenwood County, South Carolina, United States
105.7 km Northeast bearing 66° from Athens, Clarke County, Georgia, United States
124.2 km West bearing 288° from Columbia, Richland County, South Carolina, United States
Last position: 2022-08-12 12:08:09 UTC (1m18s ago)
2022-08-12 08:08:09 EDT local time at Due West, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2021-12-26 08:04:19 UTC (229d 4h5m ago)
2021-12-26 03:04:19 EST local time at Due West, United States [?]
Temperature: 13.9 °C
Dew point: 13.4 °C
Humidity: 97 %
Pressure: 1015.9 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.4 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS