APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SK0BO-12 - info
Comment: BPQ32 Sarso RadioClub RPR wlnk-1
Location: 59°29.37' N 18°51.11' E - locator JO99KL27FL - show map
25.2 km Northeast bearing 24° from Hölö, Värmdö Kommun, Stockholm, Sweden [?]
27.7 km Northeast bearing 46° from Hemmesta, Värmdö Kommun, Stockholm, Sweden
47.8 km East bearing 68° from Stockholm, Stockholms Kommun, Stockholm, Sweden
79.1 km Southeast bearing 121° from Uppsala, Uppsala Kommun, Uppsala, Sweden
Last position: 2024-06-16 17:42:49 UTC (34m48s ago)
2024-06-16 19:42:49 CEST local time at Hölö, Sweden [?]
Last WX report: 2024-02-17 12:44:05 UTC (120d 5h33m ago)
2024-02-17 13:44:05 CET local time at Hölö, Sweden [?]
Temperature: 2.8 °C
Humidity: 28 %
Pressure: 1003.6 mbar
Wind: Northeast 65° 0.4 m/s (Gusts 1.8 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS