APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SM2FXT - info
Comment: APRS-IS for Win32
Location: 64°44.54' N 20°56.70' E - locator KP04LR38JD - show map - static map
0.6 miles South bearing 202° from Skellefteå, Skellefteå Kommun, Västerbotten, Sweden [?]
1.4 miles Northeast bearing 37° from Viken, Skellefteå Kommun, Västerbotten, Sweden
66.4 miles North bearing 18° from Umeå, Umeå Kommun, Västerbotten, Sweden
67.9 miles Southwest bearing 212° from Luleå, Luleå Kommun, Norrbotten, Sweden
Last position: 2018-11-12 21:02:20 EST (9m58s ago)
2018-11-13 03:02:20 CET local time at Skellefteå, Sweden [?]
Last WX report: 2018-06-19 03:40:44 EDT (146d 18h31m ago)
2018-06-19 09:40:44 CEST local time at Skellefteå, Sweden [?]
Temperature: 58 °F
Dew point: 55 °F
Humidity: 91 %
Pressure: 992.5 mbar
Wind: Southeast 123° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 8.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for SM2FXT

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS