APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SM4IVE-7 - info
Comment: www.sm4ive.com >on tour
Location: 59°08.48' N 15°32.42' E - locator JO79SD43UW - show map - static map
1.8 miles South bearing 172° from Odensbacken, Örebro Kommun, Örebro, Sweden [?]
7.1 miles East bearing 88° from Sköllersta, Kumla Kommun, Örebro, Sweden
48.4 miles Southwest bearing 228° from Västerås, Västerås Kommun, Västmanland, Sweden
88.8 miles Southwest bearing 237° from Uppsala, Uppsala Kommun, Uppsala, Sweden
Last position: 2017-07-27 12:47:09 EDT (179d 5h29m ago)
2017-07-27 18:47:09 CEST local time at Odensbacken, Sweden [?]
Last WX report: 2017-07-15 10:26:53 EDT (191d 7h49m ago)
2017-07-15 16:26:53 CEST local time at Odensbacken, Sweden [?]
Altitude: 148 ft
Temperature: 61 °F
Dew point: 55 °F
Humidity: 80 %
Pressure: 1018.9 mbar
Wind: Southeast 151° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.2 inches during last 24 hours, 0.2 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for SM4IVE-7

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS