APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SM5YLG-8 - info
Mic-E message: Off duty
Location: 56°02.58' N 12°41.62' E - locator JO66IB30FH - show map - static map
9.4 km Northwest bearing 315° from Gantofta, Helsingborgs Kommun, Skåne, Sweden [?]
9.6 km Northwest bearing 332° from Rydebäck, Helsingborgs Kommun, Skåne, Sweden
41.6 km North bearing 11° from Copenhagen, Københavns Kommune, Capital Region, Denmark
52.2 km North bearing 339° from Malmö (Malmoe), Malmö Kommun, Skåne, Sweden
Last position: 2022-08-06 08:19:03 UTC (123d 5h ago)
2022-08-06 10:19:03 CEST local time at Gantofta, Sweden [?]
Last WX report: 2022-03-23 23:43:51 UTC (258d 13h36m ago)
2022-03-24 00:43:51 CET local time at Gantofta, Sweden [?]
Altitude: 4 m
Temperature: 7.8 °C
Dew point: 1.6 °C
Humidity: 65 %
Pressure: 1026.0 mbar
Wind: Southwest 225° 0.9 m/s (Gusts 1.8 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS