APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SM6LNJ - info
Comment: - SvxLink 434.950 -2 118,8 U=12.5V,T=12.1C
Location: 58°15.07' N 11°27.55' E - locator JO58RG50CG - show map
2.9 km Southeast bearing 152° from Lysekil, Lysekils Kommun, Västra Götaland, Sweden [?]
12.8 km West bearing 276° from Henån, Orusts Kommun, Västra Götaland, Sweden
67.4 km Northwest bearing 334° from Göteborg (Goeteborg), Göteborgs Kommun, Västra Götaland, Sweden
111.7 km South bearing 164° from Fredrikstad, Fredrikstad, Østfold county, Norway
Last position: 2024-02-18 13:40:18 UTC (152d 5h5m ago)
2024-02-18 14:40:18 CET local time at Lysekil, Sweden [?]
Last WX report: 2023-08-20 03:59:50 UTC (334d 14h45m ago)
2023-08-20 05:59:50 CEST local time at Lysekil, Sweden [?]
Temperature: 18.3 °C
Dew point: 15.2 °C
Humidity: 82 %
Pressure: 1017.7 mbar
Wind: East 90° 0.4 m/s (Gusts 4.9 m/s)
Rain: 3.3 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS