APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SM6NYJ-5 - info
Comment: eCumulusFO
Location: 57°08.47' N 12°20.65' E - locator JO67ED13HV - show map - static map
4.3 miles Northeast bearing 55° from Varberg, Varbergs Kommun, Halland, Sweden [?]
5.7 miles Northeast bearing 24° from Träslövsläge, Varbergs Kommun, Halland, Sweden
41.5 miles South bearing 160° from Göteborg (Goeteborg), Göteborgs Kommun, Västra Götaland, Sweden
80.5 miles Southwest bearing 237° from Jönköping, Jönköpings Kommun, Jönköping, Sweden
Last position: 2017-07-29 07:50:07 EDT (3m18s ago)
2017-07-29 13:50:07 CEST local time at Varberg, Sweden [?]
Last WX report: 2017-07-29 07:45:05 EDT (8m20s ago)
2017-07-29 13:45:05 CEST local time at Varberg, Sweden [?]
Temperature: 62 °F
Dew point: 61 °F
Humidity: 95 %
Pressure: 993.9 mbar
Wind: South 177° 8.9 MPH (Gusts 21.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.1 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for SM6NYJ-5

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS