APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SM6VTT-4 - info
Location: 58°17.30' N 12°09.16' E - locator JO68BG89HE - show map - static map
4.9 miles West bearing 274° from Trollhättan, Trollhättans Kommun, Västra Götaland, Sweden [?]
6.5 miles North bearing 339° from Sjuntorp, Trollhättans Kommun, Västra Götaland, Sweden
40.7 miles North bearing 10° from Göteborg (Goeteborg), Göteborgs Kommun, Västra Götaland, Sweden
81.2 miles Northwest bearing 296° from Jönköping, Jönköpings Kommun, Jönköping, Sweden
Last position: 2017-07-04 14:19:03 EDT (161d 11h9m ago)
2017-07-04 20:19:03 CEST local time at Trollhättan, Sweden [?]
Last WX report: 2017-06-04 13:35:13 EDT (191d 11h52m ago)
2017-06-04 19:35:13 CEST local time at Trollhättan, Sweden [?]
Temperature: 56 °F
Humidity: 100 %
Pressure: 0.0 mbar
Wind: Northeast 66° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.2 inches during last 24 hours, 0.2 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for SM6VTT-4

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS