APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SO5I - info
Location: 52°15.61' N 21°01.98' E - locator KO02MG32XK - show map - static map
3.7 km Northeast bearing 23° from Warsaw, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
7.4 km North bearing 359° from Mokotów, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
12.2 km North bearing 354° from Ursynów, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
121.2 km Northeast bearing 62° from Łódź, Łódź Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2021-02-03 20:52:23 UTC (255d 13h56m ago)
2021-02-03 21:52:23 CET local time at Warsaw, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2021-01-14 15:52:09 UTC (275d 18h56m ago)
2021-01-14 16:52:09 CET local time at Warsaw, Poland [?]
Temperature: -3.3 °C
Humidity: 83 %
Pressure: 1011.0 mbar
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS