APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SO5OS-9 - info
Location: 51°34.97' N 21°33.21' E - locator KO01SN69KV - show map - static map
394.5 m East bearing 92° from Kozienice, Powiat kozienicki, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
11.8 km North bearing 340° from Garbatka-Letnisko, Powiat kozienicki, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
79.4 km Northwest bearing 298° from Lublin, Lublin Voivodeship, Poland
80.9 km Southeast bearing 152° from Warsaw, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2021-12-02 14:43:54 UTC (36m54s ago)
2021-12-02 15:43:54 CET local time at Kozienice, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2021-10-28 15:01:28 UTC (35d 19m ago)
2021-10-28 17:01:28 CEST local time at Kozienice, Poland [?]
Temperature: 12.2 °C
Dew point: 7.7 °C
Humidity: 74 %
Pressure: 1022.6 mbar
Wind: Southwest 225° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.0 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS